24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 800-974-3359

Administrative Contacts

Sheila Korby
Executive Director
218-739-3486
sheila.k@someplacesafe.info

Ashley Zach
Director of Development & Communications
218-739-3486
ashley.ze@someplacesafe.info

Lori Hanson
Director of Operations
218-739-3486
lori.h@someplacesafe.info

Alison Francis
Director of Advocacy
218-770-0014
alison.f@someplacesafe.info

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie
Safe Harbor Regional Navigator
218-739-3486
anne.lr@someplacesafe.info

Emilyn Haugen
Director of Parenting Time Centers
218-739-3132
emilyn.h@someplacesafe.info

Anna McArdle
Director of Thrift Stores
320-763-4677
anna.m@someplacesafe.info


Board of Directors

Rilee Moulton Chair
Stevens County Member
rilee.m@someplacesafe.info

Kyra Ladd – Vice Chair
Wadena County Member
kyra.l@someplacesafe.info

Jina Marlow Treasurer
Stevens County Member
jina.m@someplacesafe.info

Becky Tripp - Secretary
Wilkin County Member
becky.t@someplacesafe.info

Lindsey Newtal
Douglas County Member
lindsey.k@someplacesafe.info

Elizabeth Bargabos-Tanner
Stevens County Member
elizabeth.bt@someplacesafe.info

Annette Watson
Stevens County Member
annette.w@someplacesafe.info

Carolyn Olson
Douglas County Member
carolyn.o@someplacesafe.info

Jason Hastings
Otter Tail County Member
jason.h@someplacesafe.info

Kristy Brackett
Douglas County Member
kristy@someplacesafe.info

Board Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month, except in July and December.


The Someplace Safe Board of Directors meets the 4th Tuesday of 10 months out of the year (with the exception of July and December). The meetings alternate locations and begin at 6:00 p.m.

Printable Board of Directors Listing


Share this page