24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 800-974-3359

Administrative Contacts

Sheila Korby
Executive Director
218-739-3486
sheila.k@someplacesafe.info

Ashley Zach-Ehlert
Director of Development & Communications
218-739-3486
ashley.ze@someplacesafe.info

Lori Hanson
Director of Operations
218-739-3486
lori.h@someplacesafe.info

Kristy Brackett
Director of Advocacy
218-739-3486
kristy.b@someplacesafe.info

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie
Safe Harbor Regional Navigator
218-739-3486
anne.lr@someplacesafe.info

Emilyn Haugen
Director of Parenting Time Centers
218-739-3132
emilyn.h@someplacesafe.info

Stacy Magbee
Manager of Community Thrift Stores in Alexandria
320-763-4677
stacy.m@someplacesafe.info

Delores Daly
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Morris
320-585-6614
delores.d@someplacesafe.info

Board of Directors

Heather Brandborg Chair
Grant County Member
heather.b@someplacesafe.info

Rilee Moulton Vice Chair
Stevens County Member
rilee.m@someplacesafe.info

Jina Marlow - Treasurer
At Large Member
jina.m@someplacesafe.info

Elizabeth Bargabos-Tanner - Secretary
At Large Member
elisabeth.s@someplacesafe.info

Lindsey Kalina
Douglas County Member
lindsey.k@someplacesafe.info

Elisabeth Spilde
Otter Tail County Member
elisabeth.s@someplacesafe.info

Kyra Ladd
Wadena County Member
kyra.l@someplacesafe.info

Sarah Estep-Larson
At Large Member
sarah.el@someplacesafe.info

Becky Tripp
Wilkin County Member
becky.t@someplacesafe.info

Gary Taylor
At Large Member
gary.t@someplacesafe.info

Carolyn Olson
At Large Member
carolyn.o@someplacesafe.info

Jason Hastings
At Large Member
jason.h@someplacesafe.info


Board Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month, except in July and December.


The Someplace Safe Board of Directors meets the 4th Tuesday of 10 months out of the year (with the exception of July and December). The meetings alternate locations and begin at 6:00 p.m.

Printable Board of Directors Listing

Upcoming Events

18

February 18

Purple Power Fundraiser: Live Raffle Drawing & Purse Themed Fun!

Wilkin Drink & Eatery, Breckenridge, MN (stay tuned for COVID-19 related updates)

Event Calendar

February is Teen Dating Violence Awareness Month

Monday 02/01/2021Unhealthy, abusive, or violent relationships can have severe short-term and long-term consequences on developing teens.


Share this page