24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 800-974-3359

Administrative Contacts

Sheila Korby
Executive Director
218-739-3486
sheila.k@someplacesafe.info

Ashley Zach-Ehlert
Director of Development & Communications
218-739-3486
ashley.ze@someplacesafe.info

Lori Hanson
Director of Operations
218-739-3486
lori.h@someplacesafe.info

Kristy Brackett
Director of Advocacy
218-739-3486
kristy.b@someplacesafe.info

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie
Safe Harbor Regional Navigator
218-739-3486
anne.lr@someplacesafe.info

Emilyn Haugen
Director of Parenting Time Centers
218-739-3132
emilyn.h@someplacesafe.info

Stacy Magbee
Manager of Community Thrift Stores in Alexandria
320-763-4677
stacy.m@someplacesafe.info

Delores Daly
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Morris
320-585-6614
delores.d@someplacesafe.info

Board of Directors

Kendall Churchill - Board Chair
Douglas County Member
kendall.c@someplacesafe.info

Heather Brandborg – Board Vice Chair
At Large Member
heather.b@someplacesafe.info

Elizabeth Bargabos-Tanner - Board Secretary
At Large Member
elisabeth.s@someplacesafe.info

Lindsey Kalina - Board Treasurer
At Large Member
lindsey.k@someplacesafe.info

Rhoda Smith
Stevens County Member
rhoda.s@someplacesafe.info

Elisabeth Spilde
Otter Tail County Member
elisabeth.s@someplacesafe.info

Kyra Ladd
Wadena County Member
kyra.l@someplacesafe.info

Sarah Estep-Larson
At Large Member
sarah.el@someplacesafe.info

Rilee Moulton
At Large Member
rilee.m@someplacesafe.info

Jina Marlow
At Large Member
jina.m@someplacesafe.info

Board Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month, except in July and December.


The Someplace Safe Board of Directors meets the 4th Tuesday of 10 months out of the year (with the exception of July and December). The meetings alternate locations and begin at 6:00 p.m.

Printable Board of Directors Listing

Upcoming Events

07

October 07

"Conquering Fear of Violence" Self Defense - Alexandria

Alexandria Martial Arts and Movement, 415 Fillmore St. Alexandria, MN

09

October 09

6th Annual Chili Fundraiser - Wadena

(watch for updates due to COVID-19 related guidelines)

12

October 12

10th Annual Chili Feed Fundraiser - Breckenridge

(watch for updates due to COVID-19 related guidelines) Breckenridge Senior Center, 225 5th St S, Breckenridge, MN

13

October 13

Taking a Stand Against Domestic Violence - Alexandria

Big Ole Central Park, 200 Broadway St, Alexandria, MN (watch for updates due to COVID-19 related guidelines)

Event Calendar

Share this page