24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 800-974-3359

Administrative Contacts

Sheila Korby

Executive Director
218-739-3486
sheila.k@someplacesafe.info

Ashley Zach-Ehlert
Director of Development & Communications
218-739-3486
ashley.ze@someplacesafe.info

Lori Hanson
Director of Operations
218-739-3486
lori.h@someplacesafe.info

Becki Jordan
Director of Advocacy
218-739-3486
becki.j@someplacesafe.info

Emilyn Haugen
Director of Parenting Time Centers
218-739-3132
emilyn.h@someplacesafe.info

Anna McArdle
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Alexandria, MN
320-763-4677
anna.m@someplacesafe.info

Rilee Moulton
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Morris, MN
320-585-6614
rilee.m@someplacesafe.info

Upcoming Events

26

March 26

"Not a Number" - Alexandria

Someplace Safe, 700 Cedar Street, Suite 237, Alexandria, MN

28

March 28

"Not a Number" - Wadena

Someplace Safe Wadena Advocacy Office - 309 S. Jefferson St., Wadena, MN 56482

28

March 28

Perkins "Dine to Donate" Fundraiser - Alexandria

Perkins Restaurant and Bakery - Alexandria

28

March 28

Perkins "Dine to Donate" Fundraiser - Alexandria

Perkins Restaurant and Bakery - Alexandria

Event Calendar

Share this page