24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 800-974-3359

Administrative Contacts

Sheila Korby

Executive Director
218-739-3486
sheila.k@someplacesafe.info

Ashley Zach-Ehlert
Director of Development & Communications
218-739-3486
ashley.ze@someplacesafe.info

Lori Hanson
Director of Operations
218-739-3486
lori.h@someplacesafe.info

Becki Jordan
Director of Advocacy
218-739-3486
becki.j@someplacesafe.info

Emilyn Haugen
Director of Parenting Time Centers
218-739-3132
emilyn.h@someplacesafe.info

Anna McArdle
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Alexandria, MN
320-763-4677
anna.m@someplacesafe.info

Rilee Moulton
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Morris, MN
320-585-6614
rilee.m@someplacesafe.info

Upcoming Events

07

October 07

"Conquering Fear of Violence" Self Defense - Alexandria

Alexandria Martial Arts and Movement, 415 Fillmore St. Alexandria, MN

09

October 09

6th Annual Chili Fundraiser - Wadena

(watch for updates due to COVID-19 related guidelines)

12

October 12

10th Annual Chili Feed Fundraiser - Breckenridge

(watch for updates due to COVID-19 related guidelines) Breckenridge Senior Center, 225 5th St S, Breckenridge, MN

13

October 13

Taking a Stand Against Domestic Violence - Alexandria

Big Ole Central Park, 200 Broadway St, Alexandria, MN (watch for updates due to COVID-19 related guidelines)

Event Calendar

Share this page