24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 800-974-3359

Administrative Contacts

Sheila Korby
Executive Director
218-739-3486
sheila.k@someplacesafe.info

Ashley Zach
Director of Development & Communications
218-739-3486
ashley.ze@someplacesafe.info

Lori Hanson
Director of Operations
218-739-3486
lori.h@someplacesafe.info

Kristy Brackett
Director of Advocacy
218-739-3486
kristy.b@someplacesafe.info

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie
Safe Harbor Regional Navigator
218-739-3486
anne.lr@someplacesafe.info

Emilyn Haugen
Director of Parenting Time Centers
218-739-3132
emilyn.h@someplacesafe.info

Stacy Magbee
Manager of Community Thrift Stores in Alexandria
320-763-4677
stacy.m@someplacesafe.info

Delores Daly
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Morris
320-585-6614
delores.d@someplacesafe.info

Upcoming Events

01

October 01

October Lunch & Learn - DVAM Kickoff

https://www.facebook.com/someplacesafe

11

October 11

10th Annual Chili Feed Fundraiser - Breckenridge

Breckenridge Senior Citizen's Center (stay tuned for COVID-19 related updates)

14

October 14

October Lunch & Learn - Supporting Survivors

https://www.facebook.com/someplacesafe

Event Calendar

Share this page