24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 800-974-3359

Administrative Contacts

Sheila Korby
Executive Director
218-739-3486
sheila.k@someplacesafe.info

Ashley Zach
Director of Development & Communications
218-739-3486
ashley.ze@someplacesafe.info

Lori Hanson
Director of Operations
218-739-3486
lori.h@someplacesafe.info

Kristy Brackett
Director of Advocacy
218-739-3486
kristy.b@someplacesafe.info

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie
Safe Harbor Regional Navigator
218-739-3486
anne.lr@someplacesafe.info

Emilyn Haugen
Director of Parenting Time Centers
218-739-3132
emilyn.h@someplacesafe.info

Stacy Magbee
Manager of Community Thrift Stores in Alexandria
320-763-4677
stacy.m@someplacesafe.info

Delores Daly
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Morris
320-585-6614
delores.d@someplacesafe.info

Emily Egersdorf
Manager of Community Thrift Store in Fergus Falls
218-503-2156
emily.e@someplacesafe.info


Share this page